Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2021

Engagement in the city park

27. June 2021 @ 14:00 - 17:00
Municipal park of Biel/Bienne, Bubenberg-Strasse 53
Biel/Bienne, 2502 Schweiz
+ Google Map

The campaign for same-sex marriage starts! Juragai and Queerbienne are pleased to invite you to the campaign launch party for the regions of Biel, Seeland, Bernese Jura and Jura. We look forward to seeing you on Sunday 27 June 2021 at 2 pm in the municipal park of Biel/Bienne. On the programme: speeches, games and entertainment for young and old as well as a photo booth to capture the upcoming engagement of many people from the queer community. Come and…

Find out more »

StammTisch

28. June 2021 @ 19:30 - 23:00
Restaurant Les Caves, Obergasse 24a
Biel/Bienne, 2502 Schweiz
+ Google Map

We are back! The QueerBienne StammTisch returns just in time for summer. Talk together over a drink, laugh or order a snack from the menu. Plus the best people in the world: the QueerBienne family. Don't miss it and come too, on June 28, 2021 - 19:30, at Les Cave restaurant in Biel's old town. Corona Disclaimer: Due to federal directives, contact information must be provided. We ask you to sign up on our website. A spontaneous appearance is of…

Find out more »

July 2021

Aarebötle

3. July 2021 @ 10:40
Aarebootsvermietung, Schwäbistrasse 58
Steffisburg, 3613 Schweiz
+ Google Map
CHF 30

Come on, we'll go down the river together: Aarebötle is back!! Our last Aarebötli event is now almost a year ago. Now it's time for a revival! Saturday, July 3 we will go down the river together and span a rainbow from Steffisburg (near Thun) to Bern. Eichhölzli is the last stop, but the party with sun and bathing will just start there. In total there is room for 21 people (3 boats) and 21 life jackets. So register quickly…

Find out more »

You-ga!

17. July 2021 @ 10:40 - 13:00
Bieler Strandbad, Uferweg 40
Nidau, 2560 Schweiz
+ Google Map
CHF 15

Summer is coming and the desire to move outside is getting stronger. We take the opportunity to catch up on yoga with Tim at the lido in Biel/Bienne. After sweating, you will have the opportunity to refresh yourself with a jump into the cool lake. We will meet in front of the entrance to the lido, change in the locker room and move what needs to be moved. Sign up - we look forward to seeing you! Price: Members of…

Find out more »

StammTisch/Skype

26. July 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time. 

Find out more »

August 2021

StammTisch/Skype

30. August 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time. 

Find out more »

September 2021

StammTisch/Skype

27. September 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time.

Find out more »

October 2021

StammTisch/Skype

25. October 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time.

Find out more »

November 2021

StammTisch/Skype

29. November 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time. 

Find out more »

December 2021

StammTisch/Skype

27. December 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Follows later Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Every last Monday of the month we meet from 19:00. Whether Skype or directly in a restaurant: we are ready.  What is it about? We want to sit comfortably together, chat and meet new people.   We are happy about everyone who drops by! No matter if old acquaintance or new: This meeting is always a small highlight of the month.   More information about the respective venue will follow in time.

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Évènements

Chargement Évènements

Prochains Évènements

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

Navigation de vues évènement

juin 2021

Fiançailles au parc municipal

27. juin 2021 @ 14:00 - 17:00
Parc municipal de Bienne, Bubenberg-Strasse 53
Biel/Bienne, 2502 Schweiz
+ Google Map

La campagne en faveur du Mariage pour toutes et tous démarre! Juragai et Queerbienne ont le plaisir de t'inviter à la fête de lancements de la campagne pour les régions de Bienne, du Seeland, du Jura bernois et du Jura. Rendez-vous le dimanche 27 juin 2021 à 14h dans le parc municipal de Bienne. Au programme : Discours, jeux et animations pour petit·e·s et grand·e·s ainsi qu'un stand photo pour immortaliser les fiançailles à venir de nombreuses personnes de la…

Voir les détails »

StammTisch

28. juin 2021 @ 19:30 - 23:00
Restaurant Les Caves, Obergasse 24a
Biel/Bienne, 2502 Schweiz
+ Google Map

Nous sommes de retour ! Le StammTisch de QueerBienne revient juste à temps pour l'été. Parler ensemble autour d'un verre, rire ou commander une collation à la carte. Et les meilleures personnes du monde : la famille QueerBienne. Ne le manquez pas et venez aussi, le 28 juin 2021 - 19:30, au restaurant Les Cave, dans la vieille ville de Bienne. Corona Disclaimer : En raison des directives fédérales, les contacts doivent être fournis. Nous te demandons de t'enregistrer sur…

Voir les détails »

juillet 2021

Aarebötle

3. juillet 2021 @ 10:40
Aarebootsvermietung, Schwäbistrasse 58
Steffisburg, 3613 Schweiz
+ Google Map
CHF 30

Venez ! Nous allons descendre la rivière ensemble : Aarebötle isch agseit !! Notre dernier événement Aarebötli a eu lieu il y a presque un an. L'heure est à la renaissance ! Le samedi 03 Julliet 2021, nous descendrons ensemble la rivière et traverserons le arc-en-ciel de Steffisburg (près de Thun) à Berne. Eichhölzli est le dernier arrêt, mais la fête avec le soleil et la baignade ne fait que commencer là. Au total, il y a de la place…

Voir les détails »

You-ga!

17. juillet 2021 @ 10:40 - 13:00
Bieler Strandbad, Uferweg 40
Nidau, 2560 Schweiz
+ Google Map
CHF 15

C'est l'été et l'envie d’aller dehors se trimbaler se fait de plus en plus forte. Nous en profitons pour rattraper le yoga avec Tim à la plage de Biel/Bienne. Ainsi après avoir bien transpiré, on aura la possibilité de se rafraichir en sautant dans l’eau fraiche du lac. Nous nous retrouverons devant l'entrée de la plage, puis nous nous changerons dans le vestiaire et enfin nous pourrons nous mettre en mouvement. Inscrivez-vous - nous sommes impatients de vous revoir !…

Voir les détails »

StammTisch/Skype

26. juillet 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts.  De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.   De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile. 

Voir les détails »

août 2021

StammTisch/Skype

30. août 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts.  De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.   De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile. 

Voir les détails »

septembre 2021

StammTisch/Skype

27. septembre 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts.  De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.   De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile.

Voir les détails »

octobre 2021

StammTisch/Skype

25. octobre 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts.  De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.   De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile. 

Voir les détails »

novembre 2021

StammTisch/Skype

29. novembre 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts.  De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.   De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile.

Voir les détails »

décembre 2021

StammTisch/Skype

27. décembre 2021 @ 19:00 - 22:00
Suit plus tard Biel/Bienne, 2500 Schweiz + Google Map

Nous nous réunissons chaque dernier lundi du mois à partir de 19 heures. Que ce soit par Skype ou directement dans un restaurant : nous sommes prêts. De quoi s'agit-il ? Nous voulons nous asseoir confortablement ensemble, discuter et rencontrer de nouvelles personnes.   Nous sommes heureux de tous ceux qui passent ! Qu'il s'agisse d'une vieille connaissance ou d'une nouvelle : cette rencontre est toujours un petit highlight du mois.  De plus amples informations sur les lieux respectifs suivront en temps utile. 

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements