Author: Alessandro Wenger

StammTisch

We are ready. You too? The QueerBienne StammTisch is going into a new round! ook forward to seeing the QueerBienne family again and having one, two, three or even four drinks with us. In the month of February 2022, we will return with you to the origin of QueerBienne and celebrate the return to normality…
Read more

QueerBienne January 2022

19.02.2022 Weissenstein Sledding 2022 “Eiiiiiis, zwöööööiiii, drüüüüüüüü! Go!” that’s about what the Jamaican bobsled team said in the movie Cool Runnings when you first went down the bobsled run. Being there is everything. This is also the motto of this year’s QueerBienne sledding event. Ski down the mountain together and play together in the snow.…
Read more

Happy Birthday to us!

QueerBienne celebrates today its 2 year anniversary. This only thanks to you. Not only our monthly StammTisch but also the first Bieler Pride after many years we have carried out with you. We laughed a lot, we celebrated a lot and we made even more new friends. We thank you! Happy Birthday to us! Here’s…
Read more

QueerBienne October 21

The news from the month of October 2021

Marriage for all raffle

The winners of the Marriage for All raffle have officially been drawn.

Auteur/autrice : Alessandro Wenger

StammTisch

Nous sommes prêts. Toi aussi ? Le StammTisch de QueerBienne repart pour un nouveau tour ! Réjouis-toi de retrouver la famille QueerBienne et de prendre un, deux, trois ou même quatre verres avec nous. Au mois de février 2022, nous reviendrons avec vous aux origines de QueerBienne et fêterons ensemble le retour à la normalité…
Lire la suite

QueerBienne Janvier 2022

19.02.2022 Luge au Weissenstein 2022 « Eiiiiiis, zwöööööiiii, drüüüüüüüü! » C’est à peu près ce qu’a dit l’équipe jamaïcaine de bobsleigh dans le film Rasta Rockett lorsqu’elle a dévalé la piste de bob pour la première fois. Être là, c’est tout. C’est aussi la devise de la luge QueerBienne de cette année. Descendre la montagne ensemble et…
Lire la suite

Happy Birthday to us!

QueerBienne fête aujourd’hui ses 2 ans d’existence. Et ce, grâce à vous. Nous avons organisé avec vous non seulement notre StammTisch mensuel, mais aussi la première Pride biennoise après de nombreuses années. Nous avons beaucoup ri, beaucoup fait la fête et nous nous sommes fait encore plus de nouvelles.aux ami.e.s. Nous vous remercions ! Happy…
Lire la suite

QueerBienne Octobre 21

Nouvelles du mois d’octobre 2021

Tombola du mariage pour tous

Les gagnants de la tombola du mariage pour tous ont été officiellement tirés au sort.