Author: Alessandro Wenger

StammTisch

We are ready. You too? The QueerBienne StammTisch is going into a new round! ook forward to seeing the QueerBienne family again and having one, two, three or even four drinks with us. In the month of February 2022, we will return with you to the origin of QueerBienne and celebrate the return to normality…
Read more

QueerBienne January 2022

19.02.2022 Weissenstein Sledding 2022 “Eiiiiiis, zwöööööiiii, drüüüüüüüü! Go!” that’s about what the Jamaican bobsled team said in the movie Cool Runnings when you first went down the bobsled run. Being there is everything. This is also the motto of this year’s QueerBienne sledding event. Ski down the mountain together and play together in the snow.…
Read more

Happy Birthday to us!

QueerBienne celebrates today its 2 year anniversary. This only thanks to you. Not only our monthly StammTisch but also the first Bieler Pride after many years we have carried out with you. We laughed a lot, we celebrated a lot and we made even more new friends. We thank you! Happy Birthday to us! Here’s…
Read more

QueerBienne October 21

The news from the month of October 2021

Marriage for all raffle

The winners of the Marriage for All raffle have officially been drawn.

Autor: Alessandro Wenger

StammTisch

Wir sind bereit. Du auch? Der QueerBienne StammTisch geht in die neue Runde! Freu dich darauf, die QueerBienne Familie wieder zu sehen und mit uns ein, zwei, drei oder auch vier Getränke zu nehmen.  Im Monat Februar 2022 werden wir mit euch an den Ursprung von QueerBienne zurückkehren und zusammen im *St. Gervais* die Rückkehr…
Weiterlesen

QueerBienne Januar 2022

19.02.2022 Weissenstein Schlitteln 2022 „Eiiiiiis, zwöööööiiii, drüüüüüüüü! Go!“ so in etwa hat es die jamaikanische Bobmannschaft in Film Cool Runnings gesagt, als Sie zum ersten Mal die Bobbahn heruntergefahren sind.  Dabei sein ist alles. So auch das Motto des diesjährigen QueerBienne Schlittelns. Gemeinsam den Berg herunterfahren und gemeinsam miteinander im Schnee spielen.  Sei auch du…
Weiterlesen

Happy Birthday to us!

QueerBienne feiert heute sein 2 Jähriges bestehen. Dies nur dank euch. Nicht nur unser monatlicher StammTisch sondern auch die erste Bieler Pride nach vielen Jahren haben wir mit euch durchgeführt. Viel wurde gelacht, viel wurde gefeiert und noch mehr neue Freunde haben wir gefunden.  Wir danken euch! Happy Birthday to us! Auf viele weitere schöne…
Weiterlesen

QueerBienne Oktober 21

Die News aus dem Monat Oktober 2021

Ehe für alle Tombola

Die Gewinner*innen der Ehe für alle Tombola sind offiziell gezogen.